Default Header

Staff

Blayr Barnard Blayr Barnard
Southeast ISBDC
Regional Director
New Albany, Indiana
Phone: 812-952-9765
bbarnard@isbdc.org
Lionel J. (Bo) Beaulieu Lionel J. (Bo) Beaulieu
Director
Mann Hall, Suite 266
Phone: 765-494-4277
ljb@purdue.edu
Susan Davis Susan Davis
Hoosier Heartland
SBDC Regional Director
Burton Morgan, 232
Phone: 765-496-6491
sbdavis@purdue.edu
Diane Fuchs Diane Fuchs Southeast ISBDC
Office Manager
New Albany, Indiana
Phone: 812-952-9765
dfuchs@isbdc.org
Monty Henderson Monty Henderson
Hoosier Heartland
SBDC Business Advisor
Kokomo, Indiana
Phone: 765-454-7922
mhenderson@isbdc.org
Peggy Hosea Peggy Hosea
Special Projects Manager
Kokomo, Indiana
Phone: 765-236-0955
Fax: 765-854-0438
phosea@purdue.edu
Scott Hutcheson Scott Hutcheson
Assistant Director
Mann Hall, Suite 266
Phone: 765-494-4277
hutcheson@purdue.edu
Download the full-size photo
Eric Kranz Eric Kranz
Sountheast ISBDC
Business Advisor
Greensburg, Indiana
Phone: 812-565-2265
ekranz@isbdc.org
Indraneel Kumar Indraneel Kumar
Regional Planner: GIS & Spatial Analyst
Mann Hall, Suite 266
Phone: 765-494-9485
ikumar@purdue.edu
Lee Lewellen Lee Lewellen
Project Director
Mann Hall, Suite 266
Phone: 317-313-8365
leelew@purdue.edu
Ed Morrison Ed Morrison
Regional Economic Development Advisor
Mann Hall, Suite 266
Phone: 765-494-7273
edmorrison@purdue.edu
Bryan Potter Bryan Potter
Southeast ISBDC
Business Advisor
New Albany, Indiana
Phone: 812-952-9765
bpotter@isbdc.org
Ruth Sampson Ruth Sampson
Hoosier Heartland
SBDC Secretary
Kokomo, Indiana
Phone: 765-454-7922
mrsampso@purdue.edu